Featured Bookmaker

18+ - You must be 18 Years Old or over to use this website.

The America's Cup Betting

The America's Cup was founded back in 1851 when a Schooner named America beat the Royal Yachting Squadron in a race around the Isle of Wight, thus creating the America's Cup.

The America's Cup has become the most prestigious regatta in the sailing world, attracting the best sailors, boat and sail designers in the world, all hoping for recognition for their skills.

Previous Winners of the America's Cup

2003 Alinghi, Switzerland
2000 Team New Zealand
1995 Black Magic New Zealand
1992 America 3 USA
1988 America USA
1987 Stars and Stripes USA
1983 Australia II
1980 Freedom USA
1977 Courageous USA
1974 Courageous USA
1970 Intrepid USA

America's Cup 2007

This year, 2007, the America's Cup challenge is taking place in Valencia, Spain, it is the first time it has taken place in Europe for 150 years.
The current holders of the Cup Team Alinghi who won in 2003 and put themselves in the record books for being the first team to bring the "Cup" back to Europe since it all began back in 1851 will meet the winners of the Louis Vuitton challenge cup.  This is the racing event that decides who will race against the defending team, Alinghi for the America's Cup.

America's Cup Betting

Favourites for this year's challenge are:
Emirates Team New Zealand
Team Alinghi (Swiss)
Luna Rossa Challenge (Italy)

Bet Fred is just one of our affiliates who are offering various odds and bets on the America's Cup.

Please view our home page bookmakers for a list of bookmakers who offer Sports Betting offers to new customers when they sign up with them and deposit into their newly created account.